Loading...

Kontakte Fussball Jugend

////Kontakte Fussball Jugend
Kontakte Fussball Jugend 2017-08-11T13:39:50+00:00
Trainer Mannschaft Telefon Mobile Email
Jugendleiter  Jörg Fritzinger 08192 998893 0157 37753033 Jugendleiter@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Heinz Westphal A-Junioren 08192 8933 0151 17063182 A-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Franz Böck A-Junioren 08192 999966 0160 3726337 A-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Jörg Fritzinger B-Junioren 08192 998893 0157 37753033 B-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Tunay Kaya B-Junioren 08192 9337346 0176 32124727 B-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Maik Klehn C-Junioren 08192 998415 0151 27670956 C-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Alexander Bertram C-Junioren   0152 33973875 C-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Michi Kluge D-Junioren     D-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Günther Wagner F1-Junioren 08192 999511 0171 5309164 F1-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Adrian Mayer-Tasch F2-Junioren   0179 2369310 F2-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Berthold Otto F2-Junioren   0175 2081848 F2-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Peter Haberl G-Junioren   0176 83101455 G-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Olaf Kerkhoff G-Junioren   0151 27564153 G-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Web-Beauftragter  Jörg Fritzinger 08192 998893 0157 37753033 web@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de