Trainer Mannschaft Mobile Email
Jörg Fritzinger Jugendleiter 0157 37753033 Jugendleiter@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Maik Klehn A-Junioren 0151 27670956 a-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Adrian Mayer-Tasch D-Junioren 0179 2369310 d-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Peter Haberl D-Junioren 0176 83101455 d-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Olaf Kerkhoff E1-Junioren 0151 27564153 e1-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Andreas Müller E2-Junioren 0176 80458181 e2-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Daniela Busse-Agster E3-Junioren 0170 3896564 e3-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Tobias Hoffmann F1-Junioren 0151 14470104 f1-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Christina Behrends G-Junioren 0170 6987129 g-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de

Web-Beauftragter: Olaf Kerckhoff  web@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de