Trainer Mannschaft Telefon Mobile Email
Jugendleiter  Jörg Fritzinger 08192 998893 0157 37753033 Jugendleiter@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Maik Klehn A-Junioren 08192 998415 0151 27670956 A-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Alexander Bertram A-Junioren 08192 998415 0151 27670956
Franz Böck A-Junioren 08192 999966 0160 3726337
Peter Michalsky B-Junioren 0172 8697126 B-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Adrian Mayer-Tasch D-Junioren 0179 2369310 D-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Peter Haberl D-Junioren 0176 83101455
Olaf Kerkhoff E1-Junioren 0151 27564153 ok@viazenetti.de
Daniela Busse-Agster E2-Junioren 0170 3896564 E2-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Tobias Hoffmann F1-Junioren 0151 14470104 F1-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Andreas Müller F2-Junioren 0176 80458181 F2-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Christina Behrends G-Junioren 0170 6987129 G-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Web-Beauftragter  Jörg Fritzinger 08192 998893 0157 37753033 web@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de