Loading...

Kontakte Fussball Jugend

////Kontakte Fussball Jugend
Kontakte Fussball Jugend2018-11-21T09:48:58+00:00
Trainer Mannschaft Telefon Mobile Email
Jugendleiter  Jörg Fritzinger 08192 998893 0157 37753033 Jugendleiter@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Franz Böck A-Junioren 08192 999966 0160 3726337 A-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Luca Sigl A-Junioren 0160 91509023 A-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Jörg Fritzinger B-Junioren 08192 998893 0157 37753033 B-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Tunay Kaya B-Junioren 08192 9337346 0176 32124727 B-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Maik Klehn C-Junioren 08192 998415 0151 27670956 C-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Alexander Bertram C-Junioren 0152 33973875 C-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Peter Michalsky D-Junioren 0172 8697126 D-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Günther Wagner E-Junioren 08192 999511 0170 5309164 E-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Adrian Mayer-Tasch F1-Junioren 0179 2369310 F1-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Peter Haberl F1-Junioren 0176 83101455 F1-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Olaf Kerkhoff F2-Junioren 0151 27564153 F2-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Berthold Otto F2-Junioren 0175 2081848 F2-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Jörg Fritzinger(komm.) G-Junioren G-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Web-Beauftragter  Jörg Fritzinger 08192 998893 0157 37753033 web@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de