Trainer Mannschaft Telefon Mobile Email
Jugendleiter  Jörg Fritzinger 08192 998893 0157 37753033 Jugendleiter@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Jörg Fritzinger A-Junioren 08192 998893 0157 37753033 A-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Tunay Kaya A-Junioren 08192 9337346 0176 32124727 A-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Jörg Fritzinger B-Junioren 08192 998893 0157 37753033 B-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Tunay Kaya B-Junioren 08192 9337346 0176 32124727 B-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Maik Klehn B-Junioren 08192 998415 0151 27670956 B-junioren3@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Peter Michalsky C-Junioren 0172 8697126 C-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Günther Wagner E1-Junioren 08192 999511 0170 5309164 E1-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Adrian Mayer-Tasch E2-Junioren 0179 2369310 E2-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Peter Haberl E2-Junioren 0176 83101455 E2-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Berthold Otto E2-Junioren 0175 2081848 E2-junioren3@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Olaf Kerkhoff F1-Junioren 0151 27564153 F1-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Daniela Busse-Agster F2-Junioren 0170 3896564 F2-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Tobias Hoffmann G-Junioren 0151 14470104 G-junioren1@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Florian Gandl G-Junioren 0157 5143774 G-junioren2@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de
Web-Beauftragter  Jörg Fritzinger 08192 998893 0157 37753033 web@fussball-jugend.tsv-schondorf.de