Kontakte

Name Aufgabe Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Stefan Braunschweig 1.Vorstand 0163 8823362 vorstand@tsv-schondorf.de
Serge Schimpfle 2.Vorstand 0174 3897924 vorstand@tsv-schondorf.de
Maik Klehn 1.Kassier 1.kassier@tsv-schondorf.de
Bettina Allisat Schriftführerin schriftfuehrer@tsv-schondorf.de
Christine Widemann Jugendleiterin 08192 9972637 jugendleiter@tsv-schondorf.de
Bettina Allisat Frauenbeauftragte 08192 996700 frauenbeauftragte@tsv-schondorf.de
Detlef Böckman Beisitzer 08192 7721 0160 8743752 beisitzer2@tsv-schondorf.de
Walter Hoelzle Ehrenbeauftragter 08192 1414 ehrenbeauftragter@tsv-schondorf.de
N.N. Mitgliederverwaltung
TSV 1920 Schondorf e.V.
Postfach 1243
86938 Schondorf
mitglieder@tsv-schondorf.de
Markus Wollgarten Hallenbelegung hallenbelegung@tsv-schondorf.de
Mike Gmell Platzwart (Fussball) 0170 3453795 platzwart@tsv-schondorf.de
Detlef Böckman Organistation Flohmarkt 08192 7721 0160 8743752 flohmarkt@tsv-schondorf.de
Vorstand Sportgaststätte sportgaststaette@tsv-schondorf.de
Olaf Kerckhoff Web-Beauftragter web@tsv-schondorf.de
Vorstand Presse presse@tsv-schondorf.de

Unser Vorstand
Stefan Braunschweig (1. Vorsitzender), Serge Schimpfle (2. Vorsitzender), Bettina Allisat (Schriftführerin), Maik Klehn (1. Kassier), Christine Widemann (Jugendleitung)